Prime has got me like…

listen.  Amazon Prime is killing me.  I just got it a month ago and like, all of my money goes to this.  They know what they are doing that one is FOR SURE.  I only bring this up because I was grocery shopping and of course I think about all the non-food items that I need and what do I do now? GO TO AMAZON. lol

onto the good stuff though.

This weeks meal plan!

Breakfasts:

again, the hubs is on days and I haven’t exactly been staying up with making him breakfasts so this week that changes

Eggs Benedict 

Eggs Benedict Bake by Better Homes & Garden

This is a big bake and I can make multiple at a time.  I’m hoping this will work though because the eggs seem like a lot of work.. ugh. I hope so because I love me so Eggs Benedict

Blueberry Croissant Puff

Blueberry Croissant Puff by The Girl Who Ate Everything

I made this 2 weeks ago and it sets perfectly.  He was able to eat it all week and it is SO simple!  I making it with raspberries and blackberries. 🙂

Dinners:

Best Hot Dog EVER

Best Hot Dog You Will Ever Eat by the Food Charlatan

I have not tried this yet, but It has a lot of ingredients that I love so much! and look at this picture!! It looks SO GOOD!

Easy 20-Minute Garlic and Herb Baked Cod

Easy 20-Minute Garlic and Herb Baked Cod by Lauren Slatest

This recipe is so easy and seriously makes the yummiest fish ever.  Now that summer is coming upon us I have been craving light summery foods and I think this is a great addition to summer meals!

Buffalo Chicken Quesadillas 

Buffalo Chicken Quesadillas by Gimme Delicious

This recipe has become a staple in our home.  they are fast, delicious and everyone will eat them!  Try these!!

Seasoned Baked Chicken Nuggets

Baked Chicken Nuggets by Alice Currah on PBS Kids

another thing we make all the time.. I usually have friend chicken nuggets, but we are going baked this week!  ps I always marinade my nuggets in pickle juice!! It makes a big difference!

Guacamole Chicken Burgers

Guacamole Chicken Burgers by Yummy Healthy Easy

I have made chicken burgers one time and they came out pretty good so I decided to try a different recipe and this sound DELICIOUS. Ill make both the hamburger buns and the hot dog buns with this recipe below (click on the picture)!  This recipe is so tasty and so easy!

Homemade Buns by Nourishing Joy

Side Dishes:

Jalapeño Popper Dip

Jalapeño Popper Dip by The Country Cook

So this dip really tastes just like Jalapeño Poppers and it is seriously SO good, even warmed up days after.  A must if you have friends over and again, not hard to make at all.

Desserts:

Oatmeal Cookie S’Mores Gooey Bars

Oatmeal Cookie S’mores Gooey Bars by Chelsea’s Messy Apron

this has been on my ‘to cook’ list for a long time.. doesn’t it look so FREAKING yummy? It does to me and now that it is getting to summery weather I can’t see why I should hold off any longer! Hope you all love these! I know I will!!

love,

tlainey

Leave a Reply

