The great laundry folding of 2015!!!

I tackled it. The folding of the laundry pile. It was high, and ridiculously disastrous, but I did it all by my lonesome. That feat of repetitiveness is the worst job when you get behind. There were like 4 months where I stayed on top of it every day. I’m starting to believe I just made up that time in my head. Anyways. It’s done. Im so glad I can put that behind me for the weekend (because you KNOW there will be another pile waiting for me Monday) and go to bed feeling a little bit accomplished.

Goodnight blogland, from an exhausted mom.
-tlainey

Leave a Reply

